Vintage 3 Speed English Bicycles

Chat

3 Speed Glider Mustang For Sale

Reader Bill W. writes:
Hi there. I happened to come through Trinity Bellwoods last year on my way to an appointment and was pleasantly surprised to stumble onto the vintage bike show. I didn’t have a lot of time to take it in but I noticed a couple of the exhibitors had some vintage mustang type bikes. I have my 1967 Glider mustang style bike. It’s pretty much in original condition. I need to find a home for it and thought maybe one of the exhibitors at the show might be interested in adding it to their collection. It is a unique bike. Do you have contact info you might be willing to share? Thanks. Bill

2014-07-27 17.16.37 2014-07-27 17.18.56 2014-07-27 17.20.12 chainguardIf anyone is interested in this bike contact Bill:

billwoodreno@hotmail.com

Bike is located in the Toronto area.

I’m not sure what to call these bikes…

Monkey Bike? Banana Bike? Chopper Bike?

princess$59.99 was a LOT of money back in 1969!

$372.00 today.

Leave a Reply

