Vintage 3 Speed English Bicycles

His and Hers Bicycles

Ads often pop up for His and Hers bicycles for sale. Couples often buy them together with the intent of getting out and more active. More often than not, it’s not the case. Before I was bitten by the 3 speed bug I bought a pair of Linus Gastons for my wife and myself.  Later, I bought a Ladies Superbe for my wife but she didn’t care for it and I sold it at the bike show. I also found a nice pair of His and Hers Raleigh Superbes for my Father-in law and his girlfriend as well.

$_27scbargfiq-2$_27-djfbhakwr3$_27fdbsgnslf-1$_2qq5yruk7

Leave a Reply

